Latest Products http://www.junkofze.net Latest Products 16-11-29 en-us http://www.junkofze.net Bag Closing Thread http://www.junkofze.net/bag-closing-thread.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as proficient Importer and Supplier of Bag Closing Threads from Sharjah. We also make available 100% Polyester Bag Closing Thread and 100% Polyester Silicone Treated Thread. 100% Polyester Bag Closing Thread http://www.junkofze.net/100-polyester-bag-closing-thread.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Importers and Suppliers of 100% Polyester Bag Closing Threads from Sharjah. We make available 20s/6 100% Polyester Silicone Treated Threads. 100% Polyester Silicone Treated Thread http://www.junkofze.net/100-polyester-silicone-treated-thread.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Importers and Suppliers of 100% Polyester Silicone Treated Threads from Sharjah. We also make available 20s/6 100% Polyester Silicone Treated Thread. Newlong Machine (A1-PB) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-a1-pb.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Sharjah, we are actively functioning as Importer and Supplier of Newlong Machine (A1-PB) all over the nation. Talk of its construction, its performance, its price, the Newlong Machine, offered by us, scores full on all these parameters. Fischbein Machine (Model F) http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-machine-model-f.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourcing from established manufacturers and vendors, we are known for importing and supplying smooth functioning Fischbein Machine (Model F). Made from only certified components, Fischbein Machines supplied by us are highly appreciated for their corrosion resistance, low maintenance and long service life. Fischbein Sewing Head Model 100 (Empress Series) http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-sewing-head-model-100-empress-series.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high performance Fischbein Sewing Head Model 100 (Empress Series) at competitive prices, you should consider us. We are one of the reliable Importers and Suppliers of energy efficient Fischbein Sewing Head Model 100. Fischbein Sewing Machine http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our good liaisons with reliable manufacturers and vendors, we offer an extensive range of high quality Fischbein Sewing Machine in various models. Newlong Sewing Machine http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an assorted range of Newlong Sewing Machine that is available with us in ample of models to cater to the diverse demands of the buyers. We are a credible Importer and Supplier of Newlong Sewing Machine from Sharjah. Union Special Sewing Machine http://www.junkofze.net/union-special-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assortment of performance-oriented Union Special Sewing Machine. We are a reputed Importer and Supplier of Union Special Sewing Machine in UAE. Packaging Materials http://www.junkofze.net/packaging-materials.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of an array of premium Packaging Materials at nominal prices from us! We are one of the well-known Importers and Suppliers of Packaging Materials in UAE. Foot-Operated Impulse Sealer http://www.junkofze.net/foot-operated-impulse-sealer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Foot-Operated Impulse Sealer, from anywhere across the country, with the machines that are driven to perform optimally. We are enlisted with the foremost Importers and Suppliers of Foot-Operated Impulse Sealer in UAE. Fischbein Sewing Head Model 200 (Empress Series) http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-sewing-head-model-200-empress-series.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our good associations with known manufacturers, we offer an extensive range of Fischbein Sewing Head Model 200 (Empress Series). With Pressurized self-lubricating single needle, Fischbein Sewing Head Model 200 offered by is highly appreciated for its smooth functioning and long service life. Fischbein Manual Mini Sewing System (Model PP) http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-manual-mini-sewing-system-model-pp.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in importing and supplying cost-effective Fischbein Manual Mini Sewing System (Model PP) to our valuable customers. We are known for offering export quality and smooth functioning Fischbein manual Mini Sewing System with long service life. Newlong Machine (HR-4A) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-hr-4a.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is all about quality and so we never neglect it! We are a trustworthy Importer and Supplier of Newlong Machine (HR-4A) from Sharjah. As far as the cost is concerned, our Newlong Machine (HR-4A) is provided at the best market prices. Newlong Machine (DS-9C) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-ds-9c.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Importer and Supplier of Newlong Machine (DS-9C) from Sharjah. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing it and bring to you a collection that stands out of the rest on counts of quality, reliability and performance. Newlong Machine (NP-7A) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-np-7a.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Sharjah, we are active in bringing forth top-notch quality Newlong Machine (NP-7A) that is impeccable on grounds of reliability, efficiency and prices. As far as the cost is concerned, the machine is offered by us at rock bottom prices. Newlong Machine (NP-3II) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-np-3ii.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Importer and Supplier of Newlong Machine (NP-3II) from Sharjah. Our prime focus is quality and so our quality controllers keep a strict eye on the quality of the machine before its procurement. Newlong Machine (DKN 3BP) http://www.junkofze.net/newlong-machine-dkn-3bp.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Importer and Supplier of high performance Newlong Machine (DKN 3BP). Sourcing from reliable manufacturers who are known for complying by all quality norms, we offer efficient working Newlong Machine with long service life at economic prices. Union Special Machine (Model 2200A) http://www.junkofze.net/union-special-machine-model-2200a.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising Importer and Supplier of Union Special Machine (Model 2200A) from Sharjah. We are engaged in making available excellent import quality Union Special Machine. Union Special Machine (Model 3100) http://www.junkofze.net/union-special-machine-model-3100.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Union Special Machine (Model 3100), which we deal in is intricately designed and precision engineers. One can obtain it from us in small as well as bulk quantities at nominal prices. Union Special Machine (80800RL) http://www.junkofze.net/union-special-machine-80800rl.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Robust construction, high durability, performance oriented and compact design are the specialties of our Union Special Machine (80800RL), which is why it is the preferred choice of all the buyers. Union Special Machine (BC 200) http://www.junkofze.net/union-special-machine-bc-200.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring topmost quality and highly efficient Union Special Machine (BC 200). We are a reputed name as Importer and Supplier of Union Special Machine (BC 200) from Sharjah. Armstrong Machine (ST502-HD) http://www.junkofze.net/armstrong-machine-st502-hd.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Armstrong Machine (ST502-HD), we make available, is an exemplary machine that goes hand in hand even with heavy weight materials like multiwall paper, PP, HDPE, etc. Carpet Overedging Machine (EK 2500) http://www.junkofze.net/carpet-overedging-machine-ek-2500.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering high performance Carpet Overedging Machine (EK 2500) imported from trusted manufacturers. We make sure that all industry standards of quality are followed and Carpet Overedging Machine functions smoothly and requires less maintenance. Fringing Machine (DK 2200) http://www.junkofze.net/fringing-machine-dk-2200.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From procurement to delivery, we take care of each aspect that forms the basis of our logistics operations. We are a reliable Importer and Supplier of Fringing Machine (DK 2200) in UAE. Carpet Binding Machine (DK 3700) http://www.junkofze.net/carpet-binding-machine-dk-3700.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in never-failing Carpet Binding Machine (DK 3700), the performance and efficiency of which is exactly the same as desired. We are one of the certified Importers and Suppliers of Carpet Binding Machine (DK 3700) in UAE. Sewing Machine (L452) http://www.junkofze.net/sewing-machine-l452.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine with Rotating Knife, we bring forth, is a well-assembled machine, conforming to all the applicable standards. The machine is procured from selective vendors, and its quality is ascertained by us on all crucial parameters, including efficiency, working hours, capacity, life, etc. Schmetz Sewing Needles http://www.junkofze.net/schmetz-sewing-needles.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Schmetz Sewing Needles that we offer are imported from Germany. Available in different sizes and varieties, our Sewing Needles are perfect to be used for all bag closing and carpet over edging machines. Fischbein Sewing Needles http://www.junkofze.net/fischbein-sewing-needles.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fischbein Sewing Needles, offered by us, are imported from USA. These sewing needles are ideal to be used for a variety of bag materials, multi-wall paper, woven polypropylene, laminated polypropylene, polyester and jute. Organ Sewing Needles http://www.junkofze.net/organ-sewing-needles.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Organ Sewing Needles that we offer are imported from Japan. We make available these sewing needles in different sizes and varieties. We are reckoned among the renowned Importers and Suppliers of Sewing Needles. Groz Beckert Sewing Needles http://www.junkofze.net/groz-beckert-sewing-needles.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Groz Beckert Sewing Needles, we offer, are sourced from a Germany-based manufacturing facility, which designs and develops these needles in an impeccable manner. Spring Balancers http://www.junkofze.net/spring-balancers.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of the finest Spring Balancers throughout the countrywide market. We are associated with the league of #1 Importers and Suppliers of Spring Balancers in UAE. Weighing Scales http://www.junkofze.net/weighing-scales.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the deals on high-quality Weighing Scales, here! We are counted among the chief Importers and Suppliers of Weighing Scales in UAE. We are a quality-endorsed organization, which abides by standards all along the procurement, storage, and distribution. Sewing Machine Needles http://www.junkofze.net/sewing-machine-needles.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Importers and Suppliers of Sewing Machine Needles. The best thing about our Sewing Machine Needles is that they are quality approved. We procure them from the trusted vendors of the market. Indoor Waste Bins http://www.junkofze.net/indoor-waste-bins.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Indoor Waste Bins. Our range includes Flip Top Indoor Waste Bins, Step On Indoor Waste Bins, Swivel Lid Indoor Waste Bins and many more. Outdoor Waste Bins http://www.junkofze.net/outdoor-waste-bins.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Importer and Supplier of Outdoor Waste Bins from Sharjah, The Outdoor Waste Bins we make available are known for their excellent quality and durability. Titan Carpet Overedging Machine http://www.junkofze.net/titan-carpet-overedging-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high performance Titan Carpet Overedging Machine, you should consider us. Sourcing from established manufacturers, we are known for offering smooth functioning and long service life. Portable Bag Closers http://www.junkofze.net/portable-bag-closers.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the reliable Importers and Suppliers of Portable Bag Closers from Sharjah. We offer Portable Bag Closers of different brands like NEWLONG, FISHBIEN, REVO, etc. Carpet Overedging Machine http://www.junkofze.net/carpet-overedging-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed up by our reliable associations with well-known manufacturers and vendors, we offer an impeccable range of high performance Carpet Overedging Machine in various models.